seegasil.blogg.se

Susan kelechi watson
Susan kelechi watson















So I don’t necessarily have anything fancy,” she explained. “I’m not super picky about the exfoliant I use as long as it takes off that layer of dead skin. Pick up her favorite exfoliator during your next Trader Joe’s grocery run. $133 at Dermstore $79 at Walmart $128 at Skinstore Her favorite exfoliator is from Trader Joe’s.

SUSAN KELECHI WATSON SKIN

“It gives me a deep clean while leaving my skin moisturized.” The cleanser contains calming calendula flowers that leave the face refreshed, and its low pH keeps it from drying out skin. “After using the same face wash for seven years, I switched to April Skin’s Calendula Cleanser and it’s working great,” Watson said. And lucky for us, she broke down her “less is more” routine, outlined below. And so that kind of led me to less and doing less to my skin, while letting it heal and repair.”Ĭlearly, the actress is onto something, because her complexion is radiant.

susan kelechi watson

“I realized it responded better to things that were gentle and naturally nourishing, like cocoa butter or aloe. “It was like I was treating my skin as if it were oily and needed to be beat up and dried out,” the This Is Usstar, 39, recently told Glamour.

susan kelechi watson

But she has since learned her lesson, and now swears by a simple routine that features nourishing, moisturizing ingredients only. Like many of us, Susan Kelechi Watson is guilty of once stripping her skin with an unruly combination of harsh exfoliators and treatments.















Susan kelechi watson